2018 PFF NFL All-Pro Team | NFL Analysis | Pro Football Focus

Six Chiefs headed by Patrick Mahomes made the All-Pro team issued by Pro Football Focus.

First team: QB Patrick Mahomes, flex offense Tyreek Hill andRT Mitchell Schwartz

Second team: TE Travis Kelce, defensive interior Chris Jones and kick/punt returner Tremon Smith

Leave a Comment!